Iramoo Community Centre
Image3

Online Events

Online events at Iramoo Community Centre.

IRAMOO ZOOM LAUNCH!

Join our FREE Zoom sessions online from the comfort of your home! See flyer here.

Children’s ZOOM sessions!

All ages. Children under 8 years might need assistance.

2pm Monday 7th September – Create your own slime

2pm Monday 14th September – Join us for some science experiments

2pm Monday 21st September – Make your own Truffles

Adult Cooking ZOOM sessions!

10am Wednesday 9th September – Moroccan Spiced Lamb Pie

10am Wednesday 16th September – Warm Potato and Tuna Salad

10am Wednesday 23rd September – Chicken with Mushroom Sauce and Garlic Mash

Gardening ZOOM sessions!

10am Thursday 10th September – Seeds for Summer

10am Thursday 17th September – Spring in the garden – what to do now

10am Thursday 24th September – Prepping for summer vegies

Drawing/Painting ZOOM sessions!

Catered for adults.

10am Friday 11th September – Part 1: Create your pencil drawing of a Flamingo in a tropical setting

10am Friday 18th September – Part 2: Put your creation onto canvas or paper and start adding colour

10am Friday 25th September – Part 3: Finish your artwork

Registration Process

To register for our FREE zoom sessions please email admin@iramoocc.com.au and let us know which sessions you are interested in (children's, cooking, gardening or drawing). You will then be provided with the zoom link as well as the recipes or ingredients required, depending on the session you book in for. Participate in as many as you like.